About

ABOUT

Firehouse Productions designs, installs and operates sound reinforcement systems for Tours, Broadcast and Corporate Events. Our Wireless and Communication division builds on-site communication networks for productions of any size.

Well-known touring monitor engineer, Bryan Olson, founded Firehouse Productions in 1994. Olson established his career working with some of the biggest names of the ’90’s, including Peter Gabriel, The Cure and Tears for Fears. He named Firehouse Productions for its original location in an actual firehouse in Brooklyn, New York.

In a move to create a larger presence and impact in the production industry, Firehouse acquired Syntonic LLC in 2010. Syntonic was a leader in providing sound reinforcement services primarily for corporate clients, including Avon, Sony and Pfizer. This strategic move also allowed Firehouse to expand into Las Vegas, making the company more accessible to West Coast clientele, such as Apple and Google.

Today, Firehouse operates from a 20,000 square foot warehouse/office complex in the Hudson Valley, just 60 miles north of New York City. An equally impressive facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, serves as the base for western operations. Although the company has grown exponentially since the little firehouse in Brooklyn, Firehouse still offers the same high-end quality and flawless service.

Bryan Olson
Chief Executive Officer
Bryan@firehouseproductions.com

Tom Cunningham
Chief Financial Officer
Tcunningham@firehouseproductions.com

Tom Clark
Sales Representative – Corporate
Tclark@firehouseproductions.com

Simon Welch
Sales Representative | Senior Audio Technician
Simon@firehouseproductions.com

Nathan Allers
Sales Representative | Senior Audio Technician
Nallers@firehouseproductions.com

Rhiannon Goodman
Senior Production Coordinator
Rgoodman@firehouseproductions.com

Hanna Carlin
Assistant Production Coordinator
Hanna@firehouseproductions.com

Luis Espinal
Senior RF/PL Technician
Luis@firehouseproductions.com

Anthony Winters
Warehouse Manager, NY
Awinters@firehouseproductions.com

Pete Demarest
Transportation & Facilities Manager
Pete@firehouseproductions.com

Chris Snykus
Director of Operations
Snykus@firehouseproductions.com

Mark Dittmar
Sales Representative – Broadcast
Mark@firehouseproductions.com

Chris Russo
Sales Representative – Touring | Senior Audio Technician
Chris@firehouseproductions.com

Vinny Siniscal
Sales Representative | Senior RF/PL Technician
Vinny@firehouseproductions.com

Shelton Lindsay
Consultant
Lindsayflp@firehouseproductions.com

Kolby Kyff
Production Coordinator | Marketing Manager
Kolby@firehouseproductions.com

Scott Hoskins
Global RF/PL Logistics Manager
Shoskins@firehouseproductions.com

Adam Loesch
Senior Audio Technician, LV
Adam@firehouseproductions.com

Carl Adami
Warehouse & Logistics Manager, LV
Cadami@firehouseproductions.com

Bryan Olson
Chief Executive Officer
Bryan@firehouseproductions.com

Chris Snykus
Director of Operations
Snykus@firehouseproductions.com

Tom Cunningham
Chief Financial Officer
Tcunningham@firehouseproductions.com

Mark Dittmar
Sales Representative – Broadcast
Mark@firehouseproductions.com

Tom Clark
Sales Representative – Corporate
Tclark@firehouseproductions.com

Chris Russo
Sales Representative – Touring | Senior Audio Technician
Chris@firehouseproductions.com

Simon Welch
Sales Representative | Senior Audio Technician
Simon@firehouseproductions.com

Vinny Siniscal
Sales Representative | Senior RF/PL Technician
Vinny@firehouseproductions.com

Nathan Allers
Sales Representative | Senior Audio Technician
Nallers@firehouseproductions.com

Shelton Lindsay
Consultant
Lindsayflp@firehouseproductions.com

Rhiannon Goodman
Senior Production Coordinator
Rgoodman@firehouseproductions.com

Kolby Kyff
Production Coordinator | Marketing Manager
Kolby@firehouseproductions.com

Hanna Carlin
Assistant Production Coordinator
Hanna@firehouseproductions.com

Scott Hoskins
Global RF/PL Logistics Manager
Shoskins@firehouseproductions.com

Luis Espinal
Senior RF/PL Technician
Luis@firehouseproductions.com

Adam Loesch
Senior Audio Technician, LV
Adam@firehouseproductions.com

Anthony Winters
Warehouse Manager, NY
Awinters@firehouseproductions.com

Carl Adami
Warehouse & Logistics Manager, LV
Cadami@firehouseproductions.com

Pete Demarest
Transportation & Facilities Manager
Pete@firehouseproductions.com